Teaching and Examination Regulations (TER)

Since the implementation of the Higher Education and Research Act (WHW) in 1993, the guidelines for the teaching programme and examination process for each programme have been set out in the Academic and Examination Regulations.

The Academic and Examination Regulations are divided into three parts (Section A, Section B1 and Section B2) which together form the Academic and Examination Regulations. Section A, the faculty section, includes provisions that apply to the FSW programmes. Section B1 sets out the programme-specific provisions and Section B2 contains the provisions relating to the content of the programme