Polpart Team

VU University Amsterdam, The Netherlands


empty

emptyempty

Prof. dr. P. G. Klandermans (Principal Investigator)
E-mail: p.g.klandermans@vu.nl

Dr. A. Rijken
E-mail: a.j.rijken@vu.nl

T. Immerzeel, MSc
E-mail: t.immerzeel@vu.nl

M. J. van Bezouw, MSc
E-mail: m.j.van.bezouw@vu.nl

A. Garryfallou, MSc
E-mail: anastasia.garyfallou@gmail.com 

S. Rojon, MSc
E-mail: s.rojon@vu.nl


University of Brasilia, Brazil


empty

empty

Prof. dr. M. C. Rosa
E-mail: marcelocr@unb.br

Dr. C. Penna
E-mail: camilapennac@gmail.com


Central European University Budapest, Hungary


Prof. dr. Z. Enyedi
Email: enyedizs@ceu.hu

I.-E. Oana, MA
E-mail: nena.oana@yahoo.com


University of Exeter, United Kingdom


empty

empty

Prof. dr. C. Saunders
E-mail: c.saunders@Exeter.ac.uk

S. Rich Degeneve, BA
E-mail: Sjdr201@exeter.ac.uk


European University Institute Fiesole, Italy


empty

Dr. S. Hutter
E-mail: swen.hutter@eui.eu


Universidad Nacional de San Martín, Argentina


empty

empty

Prof. dr. S. Pereyra
E-mail: pereyras@unsam.edu.ar