Research Ethics Review Committee

The Research Ethics Review Committee (RERC) carries out research ethics reviews.

Committee members

René Bekkers (Sociology, until 1-1-2021): chair 

Ivar Vermeulen (Communication Science, until 1-1-2022): vice-chair

Romy van der Lee (Organization Sciences, until 1-2-2023. On leave until April 2021: during this time, researchers can contact Maria Dijkstra

Frédérique Six (Public Administration and Political Science, until 1-12-2023) 

Peter Versteeg (Anthropology, until 1-1-2024) 


Koen Leuveld 
RERC secretary
T +31 20 59 84034 (Mondays, Tuesday, Thursday and Fridays)